Track List:
1. Relentless Chaos
2. Inner Self
3. Endless Journey
4. Your Decay
5. Beyond Despair
6. Share The Blame
7. Forsaken
8. Stand To Fall
9. Terrors Of War
10. Remembering Tomorrow
11. Powerslave



   Futures End has been described as somewhat of a super-group comprised of members who have been respectively working in the music industry as performers and composers for over 20 years in several different bands and capacities.   Their music has the complexity of classical music with the accessibility of catchy hooks that the average listener can sink their teeth into and sing along. In today’s world of copycats they managed to do what few can do these days; create a unique sound that is easily distinguishable as their own.

Futures End was formed by guitarists Christian Wentz and Marc Pattison who were looking to draw upon their influences and create something challenging and exciting . Once the first few demos started to take life, Fred Marshall (Zero Hour) was the obvious choice as a singer, with his powerful vocals and great melodic sense. Shortly thereafter, bass legend Steve DiGiorgio and drummer extraordinaire Jon Allen (Testament, Sadus) came on board to complete the incredible chemistry that became Futures End.

The music of Futures End has been described as a combination of Testament, Symphony X and Alice in Chains – an accurate reflection of the bands hard hitting riffs, progressive metal thunder, and melodies demonstrate the years of experience and fine song-craftsmanship.

The band’s first effort, ‘Memoirs of a Broken Man’ (Nightmare Records) had earned critical acclaim as well as an overwhelming response from fans worldwide. With guest vocals by Lance King (Pyramaze – Balance of Power), and Lucho Silva (Magistral) a masterpiece of modern metal was forged.

Futures End played their very first live show opening the prestigious “Prog Power USA” festival at it’s 10th anniversary in Atlanta Georgia in front of 2000 critical fans and were well received with great enthusiasm. The band is slated to perform all over the world as their army of fans and supporters quickly grows.